Lunar Calendar Of The Garden - December 2018

Loading...

Loading...

Lunar calendar of the month of December 2018 to garden with the moon. Although outdoor work is not important, you can take care of your houseplants, and start thinking about your Christmas decorations...

Sat 1 December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Sun 2 December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Mon 3 December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Mar. 4 December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Wed 5th December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Thu., December 6

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Fri 7 December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

New Moon
Sat 8th December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Sun 9th December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Mon 10 December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Lunar node
Tue 11th of December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Wed 12th December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Lunar Apogee
Thu 13th December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Fri 14th December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Sat 15th December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

First district
Sun 16 December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Mon 17 December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Mar. 18 December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Wed 19th December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Thu., December 20

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Fri 21 December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Sat 22nd December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Full moon
Sun December 23

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Mon 24th of December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Lunar perigee
Mar. 25th of December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Wed 26th December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Thu., December 27

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Fri 28th December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Sat, December 29

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Last district
Sun December 30

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Mon 31 December

Lunar calendar garden December 2018

Legend of the lunar calendar

Fruit days

Fruit days: these are the ideal days to take care of all your fruit trees. Plant, sow, pick, harvest without hesitation!

Days Leaves

Days Leaves: the moon is favorable for stems and leaves. The actions of the garden will be mainly on mowing and sizes, you can also sow, plant, transplant leafy plants.

Flower Days

Flower Days: days where you will need to focus on your flowers.

Roots Days

Roots Days: days when care for bulbs, root vegetables... will be the most profitable

Apogee, Perigee, or lunar node

Apogee, Perigee, or lunar nodeit is better not to garden.

ascending moon

ascending moon

descending moon

descending moon

Loading...

Video: 2018 National Gardening Association Calendar Planner.

Loading...

Share With Your Friends